Skip to main content

Professional Staff

The phone number listed after each employee's name is both their direct phone line as well as their direct fax line. For general calls, dial 732-246-2525.

The Arc of New Jersey

  • Thomas Baffuto, Executive Director 
    732-733-6174 or tbaffuto@arcnj.org 
  • Celine Fortin, Associate Executive Director
    732-733-6013 or cfortin@arcnj.org 
  • Michael Prendergast, Assistant Executive Director
    732-784-6413 or mprendergast@arcnj.org
  • Sharon Levine, Director, Governmental Affairs & Communications
    732-246-6861 or slevine@arcnj.org
  • Lisa Ford, Director, The Arc of New Jersey Family Institute 
    732-828-2022 or lford@arcnj.org 
  • Cheryl Crick, Coordinator, Family Advocacy and Advocacy Services
    732-246-2526 or ccrick@arcnj.org
  • Anna Scruggs, Coordinator, Financial Services 
    732-784-6394 or ascruggs@arcnj.org
  • Helen Rivera, Coordinator, Administrative Services
    732-784-6441 or hrivera@arcnj.org 

Criminal Justice Advocacy Program

  • Jessica Oppenheim, Esq., Director
    732-828-0988 or Joppenheim@arcnj.org 
  • Tabitha Jarrett, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-749-8510 or Tjarrett@arcnj.org
  • Michelle Roberts, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-896-8206 or Mroberts@arcnj.org
  • Courtney Medley, Coordinator, Community Resources 
    908-442-5277 or CMedley@arcnj.org 
  • Stephen Wainwright, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-819-1474 or SWainwright@arcnj.org 
  • Jennifer Lynch, Program Assistant 
    732-733-6804 or CJAP@arcnj.org

Mainstreaming Medical Care

  • Beverly Roberts, Director
    732-246-2567 or Broberts@arcnj.org
  • Jennifer Lynch, Administrative Assistant
    732-784-6397 or JLynch@arcnj.org 

Planning for Adult Life

  • Jerisa Maseko, Director
    732-828-0972 or JMaseko@arcnj.org
  • Theresa Dimitri
  • Sandra Ward
  • Caroline McLaughlin
  • Gretchen Alonso
  • Janet Morales
  • Karen Smith, Program Assistant 
    732-784-6431 or Ksmith@arcnj.org 

The New Jersey Self-Advocacy Project

  • Ashley Ritchey, Director
    732-743-8345 or ARitchey@arcnj.org
  • Erin Smithers, Information and Referral Specialist
    732-246-2525 x26 or ESmithers@arcnj.org
  • Michael Pearson, Jr., Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
    732-246-2525 x37 or MPearson@arcnj.org
  • Daniel Pearson, Outreach and Communications Coordinator 
    732-246-2525 x20 or DPearson@arcnj.org
  • Frankie Bayak, Project Assistant 
    732-749-8514  or FBayak@arcnj.org

Project HIRE

  • Adam Kubler, Director 
    732-246-7605 or Akubler@arcnj.org
  • Elizabeth Chu, Coordinator, Quality Assurance
    732-749-8434 or Echu@arcnj.org

Training & Consultation Services

  • Wesley Anderson, Director, Training and Consultation Services
    732-609-7022​ or wanderson@arcnj.org 
Close