Skip to main content

Professional Staff

The phone number listed after each employee's name is both their direct phone line as well as their direct fax line. For general calls, dial 732-246-2525.

The Arc of New Jersey

  • Thomas Baffuto, Executive Director 
    732-733-6174 or TBaffuto@arcnj.org 
  • Celine Fortin, Associate Executive Director
    732-733-6013 or CFortin@arcnj.org 
  • Michael Prendergast, Assistant Executive Director
    732-784-6413 or MPrendergast@arcnj.org
  • Sharon Levine, Senior Director, Governmental Affairs & Communications
    732-246-6861 or SLevine@arcnj.org
  • Lisa Ford, Senior Director, The Arc of New Jersey Family Institute 
    732-828-2022 or LFord@arcnj.org 
  • Michael Pearson Jr, Director, Children's Advocacy
    732-246-4897 or MPearson@arcnj.org 
  • Helen Rivera, Director, Administrative Services
    732-784-6441 or HRivera@arcnj.org 
  • Jessica Sergio, Administrative Assistant
    732-784-6394 or jsergio@arcnj.org

Criminal Justice Advocacy Program

  • Robyn Holt, Director
    732-828-0988 or RHolt@arcnj.org
  • Courtney Medley, Coordinator, Community Resources 
    908-442-5277 or CMedley@arcnj.org 
  • Patricia Gerke, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-246-9684 or PGerke@arcnj.org
  • Emily Sateary, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-749-8510 or esateary@arcnj.org
  • Ileana Vazquez, Program Assistant
    732-733-6804 or IVazquez@arcnj.org

Mainstreaming Medical Care

  • Beverly Roberts, Director
    732-246-2567 or Broberts@arcnj.org
  • Jessica Sergio, Program Assistant 
    732-784-6394 or jsergio@arcnj.org

Planning for Adult Life

  • Jerisa Maseko, Director
    732-828-0972 or JMaseko@arcnj.org
  • Gretchen Alonso, Transition Navigator     
  • 732-246-2525 x14  or  GAlonso@arcnj.org
  • Janet Morales, Transition Navigator         
    732-246-2525 x39  or  JMorales@arcnj.org
  • Allison Boeckle, Transition Navigator
    732-246-2525 x42  or  ABoeckle@arcnj.org
  • Karen Smith, Program Assistant 
    732-784-6431 or KSmith@arcnj.org 

The New Jersey Self-Advocacy Project

  • Ashley Ritchey, Director
    732-743-8345 or ARitchey@arcnj.org
  • Erin Smithers, Assistant Director
    732-246-2525 x26 or ESmithers@arcnj.org
  • Frankie Bayak, Media & Communications Coordinator 
    732-749-8514  or FBayak@arcnj.org

Project HIRE

  • Adam Kubler, Director 
    732-246-7605 or AKubler@arcnj.org

Training & Consultation Services

  • Andrea Bucelli, Director, Training and Consultation Services
    732-609-7022​ or abucelli@arcnj.org
Close