Skip to main content

Professional Staff

The phone number listed after each employee's name is both their direct phone line as well as their direct fax line. For general calls, dial 732-246-2525.

The Arc of New Jersey

  • Thomas Baffuto, Executive Director 
    732-733-6174 or TBaffuto@arcnj.org 
  • Celine Fortin, Associate Executive Director
    732-733-6013 or CFortin@arcnj.org 
  • Michael Prendergast, Assistant Executive Director
    732-784-6413 or MPrendergast@arcnj.org
  • Sharon Levine, Director, Governmental Affairs & Communications
    732-246-6861 or SLevine@arcnj.org
  • Lisa Ford, Director, The Arc of New Jersey Family Institute 
    732-828-2022 or LFord@arcnj.org 
  • Michael Pearson, Assistant Director, Children's Advocacy, The Arc of New Jersey Family Institute 
    732-246-4897 or MPearson@arcnj.org 
  • Helen Rivera, Director, Administrative Services
    732-784-6441 or HRivera@arcnj.org 

Criminal Justice Advocacy Program

  • Karen Fiorelli, Esq., Director
    732-828-0988 or KFiorelli@arcnj.org 
  • Tabitha Jarrett, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-749-8510 or TJarrett@arcnj.org
  • Michelle Roberts, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-896-8206 or MRoberts@arcnj.org
  • Courtney Medley, Coordinator, Community Resources 
    908-442-5277 or CMedley@arcnj.org 
  • Jennifer Lynch, Program Assistant 
    732-733-6804 or CJAP@arcnj.org

Mainstreaming Medical Care

  • Beverly Roberts, Director
    732-246-2567 or Broberts@arcnj.org
  • Jennifer Lynch, Administrative Assistant
    732-784-6397 or JLynch@arcnj.org 

Planning for Adult Life

  • Jerisa Maseko, Director
    732-828-0972 or JMaseko@arcnj.org
  • Theresa Dimitri, Transition Navigator   
    732-246-2525 x43  or  TDimitri@arcnj.org
  • Caroline McLaughlin, Transition Navigator       
    732-246-2525 x41  or  CMcLaughlin@arcnj.org
  • Gretchen Alonso, Transition Navigator     
    732-246-2525 x14  or  GAlonso@arcnj.org
  • Janet Morales, Transition Navigator         
    732-246-2525 x39  or  JMorales@arcnj.org
  • Karen Smith, Program Assistant 
    732-784-6431 or KSmith@arcnj.org 

The New Jersey Self-Advocacy Project

  • Ashley Ritchey, Director
    732-743-8345 or ARitchey@arcnj.org
  • Erin Smithers, Information and Referral Specialist
    732-246-2525 x26 or ESmithers@arcnj.org
  • Frankie Bayak, Media & Communications Coordinator 
    732-749-8514  or FBayak@arcnj.org

Project HIRE

  • Adam Kubler, Director 
    732-246-7605 or AKubler@arcnj.org
  • Elizabeth Chu, Coordinator, Quality Assurance
    732-749-8434 or EChu@arcnj.org

Training & Consultation Services

  • Wesley Anderson, Director, Training and Consultation Services
    732-609-7022​ or WAnderson@arcnj.org 
Close