Skip to main content

News & Events

2021 Virtual Concert For SCARC Foundation

Thursday, April 22, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm

SANDRA JOSEPH & RON BOHMER Virtual Benefit Concert!

Thursday, April 22nd 7:00PM EST ( 6:00PM Central- 5:00PM Mountain - 4:00PM Pacific )

Join us on April 22nd for a virtual concert by legendary Broadway stars Sandra Joseph and Ron Bohmer.

Purchase your $25 ticket to the private Zoom concert. All of the funds go directly to help support the Sussex County ARC (SCARC) individuals and their families.

Close