Professional Staff

The phone number listed after each employee's name is both their direct phone line as well as their direct fax line. For general calls, dial 732-246-2525.

The Arc of New Jersey

  • Thomas Baffuto, Executive Director 
    732-733-6174 or tbaffuto@arcnj.org 
  • Celine Fortin, Associate Executive Director
    732-733-6013 or cfortin@arcnj.org 
  • Michael Prendergast, Assistant Executive Director
    732-784-6413 or MPrendergast@arcnj.org
  • Sharon Levine, Director, Governmental Affairs & Communications
    732-246-6861 or slevine@arcnj.org
  • Lisa Ford, Director, The Arc of New Jersey Family Institute 
    732-828-2022 or lford@arcnj.org 
  • Cheryl Crick, Coordinator, Family Advocacy and Advocacy Services
    732-246-2526 or ccrick@arcnj.org
  • Anna Scruggs, Coordinator, Financial Services 
    732-784-6394 or ascruggs@arcnj.org
  • Helen Rivera, Coordinator, Administrative Services
  • 732.784.6441 or hrivera@arcnj.org 

Criminal Justice Advocacy Program

  • Jessica Oppenheim, Director
    732-828-0988 or Joppenheim@arcnj.org 
  • Tabitha Jarrett, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-749-8510 or Tjarrett@arcnj.org
  • Melinda Krause, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-828-2071 or Mkrause@arcnj.org
  • Michelle Roberts, Coordinator, Community Resources
    732-896-8206 or Mroberts@arcnj.org
  • Courtney Medley, Coordinator, Community Resources 
    908-442-5277 or CMedley@arcnj.org 
  • CJAP Program Assistant 
    732-733-6804

Mainstreaming Medical Care

  • Beverly Roberts, Director
    732-246-2567 or Broberts@arcnj.org
  • Jennifer Lynch, Administrative Assistant
    732-784-6397 or JLynch@arcnj.org 

Planning for Adult Life

  • Jerisa Maseko, Director
    732-828-0972 or JMaseko@arcnj.org
  • Theresa Dimitri
  • Lisa Gates
  • Caroline McLaughlin
  • Sara Glikman
  • William McNamara
  • Karen Smith, Program Assistant 
    732-784-6431 or Ksmith@arcnj.org 

The New Jersey Self-Advocacy Project

  • Dennis Donatelli, Director
    732-743-8345 or DDonatelli@arcnj.org
  • Ashley Ritchey, Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
    732-246-2525, x37 or Aritchey@arcnj.org
  • Erin Caprara, Information and Referral Specialist
    732-246-2525, x26 or Ecaprara@arcnj.org
  • Caitlin Burke, Outreach and Communications Specialist
    732-569-4204​ or cburke@arcnj.org 
  • Lorraine Seid, Project Assistant 
    732-749-8514 or Lseid@arcnj.org

Project HIRE

  • Frank DeLucca, Director 
    732-246-7605 or FDeLucca@arcnj.org
  • Elizabeth Chu, Program Assistant 
    732-749-8434 or Echu@arcnj.org

Training & Consultation Services

  • Wesley Anderson, Director, Training and Consultation Services
    732-609-7022​ or wanderson@arcnj.org